The Team

Team Lead Contact Number Email address Area of responsibility
Service Brokerage Mark Feeley 01603 223764 mark.feeley@norfolk.gov.uk Arranging and placing packages of care.
Service Brokerage – Unmet Needs Paul Fallows 01603 729179 paul.fallows@norfolk.gov.uk Single point of contact for unmet needs.
Commissioning – Central Team Hanne Lene Schierff 01603 223082 hannelene.schierff@norfolk.gov.uk Commissioning services and developing the home support market to increase efficiency.
Commissioning – East Becky Field 01502 719892 beckyfield@nhs.net Commissioning services and developing the home support market to increase efficiency.
Commissioning – North Klara Mack 01603 257110 klara.mack@nhs.net Commissioning services and developing the home support market to increase efficiency.
Commissioning – South Ann Clancy 01603 257108 ann.clancy@nhs.net Commissioning services and developing the home support market to increase efficiency.
Commissioning – West Shaun Wilson-Go-to-bed 07771978807 shaun.wilson-gotobed@nhs.net Commissioning services and developing the home support market to increase efficiency.
Quality Assurance Andrea Borwell 01603 222610 andrea.borwell@norfolk.gov.uk Quality Assurance monitoring and accreditation for all home support services contracted by Norfolk County Council.
Payments and ContrOCC Ryan Blackwell 01603 222446 ryan.blackwell@norfolk.gov.uk Payments and invoicing.