The Team

Team Lead Contact number Email Address Area of responsibility
Care Arranging Service Paul Gibbs 01603 729231 paul.gibbs@norfolk.gov.uk Arranging and placing packages of care.
Care Arranging Service – Unmet Need Paul Fallows 01603 729179 paul.fallows@norfolk.gov.uk Single point of contact for unmet needs.
Commissioning  – Central Team Hanne Lene Schierff 01603 223082 hannelene.schierff@norfolk
.gov.uk
Commissioning services and developing the home support market to increase efficiency.
Commissioning – Great Yarmouth and Waveney Janet Osbourne 01502 719587 janet.osbourne1@nhs.net Commissioning services and developing the home support market to increase efficiency.
Commissioning – North Norfolk Caroline Cunningham-Brown 01263 738123 caroline.cunningham-brown@nhs.net Commissioning services and developing the home support market to increase efficiency.
Commissioning  – Norwich Ann Clancy 01603 751651 ann.clancy@nhs.net Commissioning services and developing the home support market to increase efficiency.
Commissioning – South Norfolk Chris Jones 01603 257045 chris.jones34@nhs.net Commissioning services and developing the home support market to increase efficiency.
Commissioning  – West Norfolk Rob Jakeman / Julie Ive 01553 666923; 01553 666907 r.jakeman@nhs.net; julie.ive@nhs.net Commissioning services and developing the home support market to increase efficiency.
Contract Management Sarah Langrish 01603 223099 sarah.langrish@norfolk.gov.uk Lead on Home Support contract and procurement processes.
Market Development Steve Holland 01603 638353 steve.holland@norfolk.gov.uk Development of the care market.
Payments Laura Greengrass 01603 495705 FES_non-residentialpayments
andbilling@norfolk.gov.uk
Payments and invoicing.
QA Andrea Borwell 01603 222610 andrea.borwell@norfolk.gov.uk Quality Assurance monitoring and accreditation for all home support services contracted by Norfolk County Council.